CJ & Kristin Johnson | Lead Pastor  

CJ & Kristin Johnson | Lead Pastor

 

Jordan and Rachel Fleig | Next Gen Pastor jordan.fleig@southlandcity.com

Jordan and Rachel Fleig | Next Gen Pastor

jordan.fleig@southlandcity.com

Ryan & Brooke Fox | Operations Pastor and Kids brooke.fox@southlandcity.com ryan.fox@southlandcity.com

Ryan & Brooke Fox | Operations Pastor and Kids

brooke.fox@southlandcity.com ryan.fox@southlandcity.com

Justin & Ally Vagle | Communications Pastor justin.vagle@southlandcity.com ally.vagle@southlandcity.com

Justin & Ally Vagle | Communications Pastor

justin.vagle@southlandcity.com

ally.vagle@southlandcity.com

Lane & SueAnn Chandler | Director of Marriage Ministries lane.chandler@southlandcity.com

Lane & SueAnn Chandler | Director of Marriage Ministries

lane.chandler@southlandcity.com

Drew & Kelly Moyer | Kids and Volunteers Kelly.moyer@southlandcity.com

Drew & Kelly Moyer | Kids and Volunteers

Kelly.moyer@southlandcity.com

Colin and Katie Foley | Kids katie.foley@southlandcity.com

Colin and Katie Foley | Kids

katie.foley@southlandcity.com