Pastor CJ & Kristin Johnson | Lead Pastors

Pastor CJ & Kristin have been the Lead Pastor's of Southland City Church in Lakeville, MN for the past 5 years. They live in Lakeville along with their three children.

pastocjfamily.jpg
 
Ryan & Brooke Fox | Executive Pastor and Kids brooke.fox@southlandcity.com ryan.fox@southlandcity.com

Ryan & Brooke Fox | Executive Pastor and Kids

brooke.fox@southlandcity.com ryan.fox@southlandcity.com

Jordan and Rachel Fleig | Next Gen Pastor jordan.fleig@southlandcity.com

Jordan and Rachel Fleig | Next Gen Pastor

jordan.fleig@southlandcity.com

Justin & Ally Vagle | Creative Pastor justin.vagle@southlandcity.com ally.vagle@southlandcity.com

Justin & Ally Vagle | Creative Pastor

justin.vagle@southlandcity.com

ally.vagle@southlandcity.com

Josiah & Cassi Van Ravenhorst | Young Adults and Kids josiah.vanravenhorst@southlandcity.com cassi.vanravenhorst@southlandcity.com

Josiah & Cassi Van Ravenhorst | Young Adults and Kids

josiah.vanravenhorst@southlandcity.com

cassi.vanravenhorst@southlandcity.com

Drew & Kelly Moyer | Kids and Volunteers Kelly.moyer@southlandcity.com

Drew & Kelly Moyer | Kids and Volunteers

Kelly.moyer@southlandcity.com

Colin and Katie Foley | Kids katie.foley@southlandcity.com

Colin and Katie Foley | Kids

katie.foley@southlandcity.com